Prospects for UK Agriculture

e1779a60-a388-4d15-939f-39ccdab00f08

Friday 04 March 2022

Seminars to help growers and suppliers stay profitable

With UK agriculture having entered into its most uncertain period in decades, The Andersons Centre, which provides business advice, research and analysis to the agricultural, rural and food sectors across the UK, Ireland and beyond, plans to run its seminars in the Spring.

Dates and locations are as follows:

•    Friday, 4th March – RAF Club, London
•    Tuesday, 8th March – Harper Adams University
•    Wednesday, 9th March – Kendal
•    Thursday, 10th March – Carfraemill
•    Friday, 11th March – York Racecourse
•    Monday, 14th March – Stoneleigh
•    Wednesday, 16th March – Perth Racecourse
•    Thursday, 17th March – Newmarket Racecourse
•    Friday, 18th March – Newark
•    Tuesday, 22nd March – Peterborough
•    Wednesday, 23rd March – Thruxton 
•    Thursday, 24th March – Exeter Racecourse 
•    Friday, 25th March – Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester 


Bookings can be made here.
 

Contact Options
London,