Events

Showing 9 of 22 Events 22 results
LEAF Monthly Farm Visit
Sunday 01 August 2021

Online event

LEAF Monthly Farm Visit
Sunday 04 July 2021

Online event

LEAF Monthly Farm Visit
Sunday 06 June 2021

Online event

LEAF Open Farm Sunday
Sunday 27 June 2021

Live event

Winter Fair 2021
Saturday 20 November 2021 - Monday 21 June 2021

South of England Showground Ardingly

Food, drink and gift show

Autumn Show & Game Fair 2021
Saturday 02 October 2021 - Sunday 13 June 2021

South of England Showground Ardingly

Country show for all the family

South of England Show 2021
Friday 11 June 2021 - Sunday 13 June 2021

South of England Showground Ardingly

Three-day country show

LAMMA 2022 - date tbc
Tuesday 25 January 2022 - Wednesday 26 January 2022

NEC, Birmingham Birmingham

LAMMA 2022 - date tbc

LAMMA 2021
Tuesday 25 May 2021 - Wednesday 26 May 2021

NEC, Birmingham Birmingham

LAMMA 2021

Page 2 of 3