Events

Showing 9 of 15 Events 15 results
The British Farming Awards 2020
Wednesday 21 October 2020

Virtual event

Weed innovation workshop
Thursday 21 May 2020

Rothamsted Innovation Centre Harpenden, AL5 2JQ

Free event delving into the principles of Integrated Weed Management (IWM)

Farming Fortnight
Monday 01 June 2020 - Friday 12 June 2020

Farming Fortnight

LEAF Online Farm Sunday
Sunday 07 June 2020

Online event nationwide

LEAF Online Farm Sunday

Online

The Greatest Online Agricultural Show

EAPR2020
Monday 02 November 2020 - Friday 06 November 2020

Warsaw

21st Triennial Conference of European Association for Potato Research

LEAF Open Farm Sunday
Sunday 20 September 2020

Farms open to the public to show food source transparency

PotatoEurope
Wednesday 02 September 2020 - Thursday 03 September 2020

Aisne department. Villers-Saint-Christophe

International open-field event

ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA 2020
Wednesday 16 September 2020 - Friday 18 September 2020

Continental trade show for Asia’s fresh vegetable and fruit businesses

Page 1 of 2