Events

Showing 9 of 17 Events 17 results
BCPC Congress 2021
Tuesday 02 November 2021 - Wednesday 03 November 2021

Live event from the British Crop Production Council

POTATO DAYS LIVE
Wednesday 03 November 2021

Online events with international participants

BlasCymru / TasteWales
Wednesday 27 October 2021 - Thursday 28 October 2021

Produce show for Welsh food suppliers and buyers

Low Carbon Agriculture
Tuesday 08 March 2022 - Wednesday 09 March 2022

Live show with four expos

conference at QE II Centre open to all

Guest speakers and dinner

2022 Oxford Farming Conference
Wednesday 05 January 2022 - Friday 07 January 2022

Examination Halls, Oxford University

'Routes to Resilience' theme for live event

The CropTec Show
Wednesday 24 November 2021 - Thursday 25 November 2021

Live event returns

BCPC Congress
Tuesday 02 November 2021 - Wednesday 03 November 2021

British Crop Protection Council live event, with expert speakers

Page 1 of 2