Events

Showing 9 of 20 Events 20 results
#Run1000
Friday 01 January 2021 - Sunday 31 January 2021

Five nations

Agricultural charity running competition

Virtual event examines UK crop production outside the EU

ONLINE

Free webinar

Potato Day Live
Wednesday 04 November 2020 - Sunday 04 October 2020

ONLINE

Virtual event for the global potato supply chain

Annual event - online for 2020

LAMMA 2022 - date tbc
Tuesday 25 January 2022 - Wednesday 26 January 2022

NEC, Birmingham Birmingham

LAMMA 2022 - date tbc

LAMMA 2021
Tuesday 25 May 2021 - Wednesday 26 May 2021

NEC, Birmingham Birmingham

LAMMA 2021

LEAF Annual conference
Friday 20 November 2020

Linking environment and farming

Croptec show
Tuesday 24 November 2020 - Thursday 26 November 2020

ONLINE

Annual knowledge exchange event for growers, agronomists and suppliers

Page 1 of 3