Events

Showing 9 of 13 Events 13 results
Europatat Congress 2023
Thursday 05 January 2023 - Saturday 07 January 2023

Open to potato businesses from throughout Europe.

PotatoEurope 2023
Wednesday 06 September 2023 - Thursday 07 September 2023

Fourth edition event in Belgium.

SnackEx
Wednesday 19 June 2024 - Thursday 20 June 2024

Event for all suppliers, buyers and contributors to the savoury snack industry.

Autumn Show & International Horse Trials
Sunday 24 September 2023 - Monday 25 September 2023

Displays and competitions at Sussex venue.

South of England Show 2023
Saturday 10 June 2023 - Monday 12 June 2023

Annual show at Ardingly

Spring Live!
Sunday 23 April 2023 - Monday 24 April 2023

Countryside show in Ardingley.

FPC Future and FPC Careers
Thursday 16 March 2023

Two events for fresh produce industry run side by side.

Oxford Farming Conference 2023
Wednesday 04 January 2023 - Friday 06 January 2023

Hybrid live/online event with line-up of speakers and opportunity to network.

Page 1 of 2