Events

Showing 9 of 15 Events 15 results
FPC Future & FPC Careers 2022
Thursday 03 November 2022

Fresh produce events run side-by-side

Newark Vintage Tractor and Heritage Show
Saturday 05 November 2022 - Sunday 06 November 2022

Newark Showground event

Perfecting Potatoes: Open day
Thursday 14 July 2022

Trials info, advice and more at regional event

Perfecting Potatoes: Open day
Thursday 07 July 2022

Trials info, advice and more at regional event

Perfecting Potatoes: Open day
Tuesday 05 July 2022

Trials info, advice and more at regional event

Anniversary celebration
Tuesday 19 July 2022

Innovation Farmers 10-year event

FRUIT LOGISTICA 2023
Wednesday 08 February 2023 - Friday 10 February 2023

Fresh produce trade show

ProPak China 2022
Tuesday 08 November 2022 - Thursday 10 November 2022

The 28th International Processing and Packaging Exhibition

Seminars, technical demonstrations and more than 240 trade stands.

Page 1 of 2